面子書

會員

Whatsapp

问答类别

订购:

  1. 网上订购作业每天24小时,一星期七天正常营业。
  2. 「DrJuice 辨证冷压蔬果汁」内没有任何的防腐成分或添加剂,所以为了保证蔬果汁的新鲜品质,请您务必在所选排毒日当日将蔬果汁饮用完毕。
  3. 敬请在计划轻断食排毒日(饮用日)前至少3个工作日作出订购。例如您想在星期日开始饮用,则需在星期四2:00pm前订购,我们便会在星期六把蔬果汁送达府上或您指定的地点。(雪隆以外地区会一样在需至少3个工作日以方便安排配送,例如您想在星期四开始饮用,则需在星期一2:00pm前订购,我们会在星期三把蔬果汁送达府上。)
  4. 为了确保蔬果汁的品质,DrJuice对蔬果的选材要求极为严苛,所以每日仅限量供应100套,售完即止,敬请谅解。

更改及取消:

  1. 订单确认后,我们无法做出任何退款,敬请谅解。
  2. 由于配套中的每支蔬果汁都是按接单新鲜制作,包含蔬果采买及清洁处理等,所以在确认订购后,我们无法接受对蔬果汁系列的任何更改。
  3. 如遇特殊情况需修改饮用日期或配送地点,请在原定轻断食排毒日(饮用)日期前至少2个工作日(不含星期日或公休日)在系统中进行修改,每次订购仅限一次修改。(需确保修改后的饮用日期距修改当日至少2个工作日)若之后要再修正,则将收取RM30的手续费。

到货日与配送时间:

在购物车的日历上,选择您指定的断食日期,冷压蔬果汁会您选择的前一天送达。(在到货日的前一天鲜榨封瓶,并交给快递送达。)

最快今天订购、明天制作、后天送达。(周一、周日公休,无法配送)碍于轻断食的流程是起床后要喝热汤,故请选择轻断食的前一天到货。

请注意:配送地址需有人签收,并将冷压蔬果汁放入冰箱冷藏。

配送时间:

  1. 我们是按照您订购时的填写,将配套配送到您指定的地点。
  2. 配送是分二个时段:早上9点至下午3点(雪隆以外的地区),或下午3点至9点(雪隆地区)。我们的配送人员会在送达前与您再次确认预计送达时间,以方便您的安排。
  3. 在订购后,若您对所订购的配套在配送过程有疑问,可以透过 +6016-3900922或电邮 service@drjuice2u.com即刻联系我们以了解状况。
  4. * 星期日公休,无法配送。
  5. 自取时间:周一至周五4-6pm,周六3-5pm。
  6. 自取及配送时间会因制作量而有所更动,若要确定更准确的日期与时间,请联络客服:016-3900922/03-89570870,如有不便之处敬请见谅。

注意事项:

  1. 配送地址需有人签收,并将蔬果汁放入冰箱冷藏。
  2. 饮用保存期限:冷压蔬果汁会按您选择的那天送达。到货之后,还可以保存3天。建议您于到货的隔天饮用完毕,果汁会更加新鲜。
  3. 订购3日份(或以上)会如何配送:冷压蔬果汁会您选择的那天送达。若您订购三日份冷压蔬果汁配套,我们将依照您指定的日期,分二次(轻断食排毒日前一天及排毒日第二天)送达。但货款须在下订时付全额。
  4. 收货后请立刻开箱检查并冷藏,若发现果汁氧化变质、包装破损、真空瓶盖隆起等状况,请勿饮用,并于到货当天联系本公司。也请将损毁缺失状况拍照寄至本公司电子邮件信箱 service@drjuice2u.com。
  5. 商品拍摄与实品略有色差,请以实际收到商品为准,图片仅供参考。

Facebook

Member

Whatsapp

Q & A Categories

Purchase: +

  1. Online purchase operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
  2. DrJuice CBC Cold Pressed Vege-Fruit Juice does not use any preservative nor additive, therefore, to ensure the juice freshness and quality, please finish up the juices by your detoxification program day.
  3. Please place your order at least 3 working days before your fasting program schedule. For example, if you plan to start your fasting at Sunday, then please place order before 2pm Thursday. We will deliver the related package at Saturday to your door step or your pre-selected destination. (The same of at least 3 days delivery guideline applies to outbound of Klang Valley. For example, if you plan to fasting at Thursday, please place order before 2pm Monday, we will deliver the juices to your door step at Wednesday).
  4. To ensure the juices quality, DrJuice is very stringent in sourcing the ingredients. Therefore, currently we limit a max of 50 sets daily, base on first come first serve priority while stock last.

Changes or cancellation of purchase order: +

  1. Once the purchase order is confirmed, we are not able to make any refund.
  2. As every bottle of our juices are freshly prepared, including materials purchase and cleaning process by confirmed order, once purchase order confirmed, we are not able to accept any change to the order.
  3. Unless under special circumstances where there is a need to change the delivery schedule or destination, please make the changes online at least 2 working days (exclude Sunday or public holidays) before the original fasting schedule. Each purchase order is only entitled for one amendment. (Please ensure that the new schedule is at least 2 working days away.) Any subsequent change will be charged for RM30 as admin fee.

Delivery and distribution schedule: +

At the shopping cart calendar, select your fasting date, the package will be delivered one day before this pre-selected date. (Juice will only be prepared, packed and shipped out just a day before your receiving date).

The shortest order cycle is order placed today, processed tomorrow and customer will receive by day after tomorrow. (No delivery at our off days, Monday and Sunday). As the starter of fasting program is having a hot soup after wake up, please select the delivery date a day before your fasting schedule.

Reminder: Please ensure a recipient is be there for pick up and keep proper in the refrigerator.

There are 2 delivery schedules: +

  • 9am-3pm(Out or Klang Valley)
  • 3pm-9pm(Klang Valley)

Delivery Time: +

  1. We will follow your order information and deliver to your specify destination.
  2. Our delivery man will contact you before delivery to confirm the estimated arrival time so that you can make the necessary arrangement.
  3. If you have any inquiry regarding the delivery, please contact us at +6016-3900922 or email to service@drjuice2u.com for details.

Attentions: +

  1. There shall be a recipient be there for pick up and keep in the refrigerator.
  2. Date of expiration: The cold pressed vegetable fruits juice will be delivered at your pre-elected date. Upon arrival, it can last for up to 2 days only. Please finish up by next day as to enjoy its freshness.
  3. Delivery handling for 3 or more consecutive days set order: The cold pressed vegetable fruits juice will be delivered at your pre-selected date. If you order 3 days set, we will deliver at your pre-selected dates, in 2 tranches (a day before fasting day and the following day). However, full payment must be made upon purchase.
  4. Please check your packages when received and store them at refrigerator. Please do not consume if there is oxidised, damaged packaging. Please contact us within the same day, take a photo of the damages and email to service@drjuice2u.com.
  5. Photographs are for reference only, the actual products received may vary from the photos.