面子書

會員

Whatsapp

心灵净化

情绪与压力往往是疾病的引爆点

「曾经,有一位主管,在一年前做例行乳房检查时,报告出来,一切正常。但9个月后,发现乳房有肿块,不放心去检查,报告结果是第二期乳癌!她抗议的问:为什么呢? ! 。 。 。据专家陈述,癌症是需要经过五年、十年、十五年,努力奋斗累积许多毒素,最后才会形成的一种疾病。怎么短短9个月就变成乳癌第二期呢?经了解原来一年前,亦是她刚被公司升迁为主编,工作压力繁重,生活开始失去规律。 。 。 」


内在身心的健康

从上述的个案,我们看出,情绪与压力往往是疾病的一个最大引爆点。

压力会经由自律神经系统及内分泌系统而影响身体的健康。面对压力时,身体会重新分配各个器官取得资源的优先性,集中力量作战。太低的可体松(肾上线分泌的一种荷尔蒙)会让血糖不稳定、衰弱疲惫、力气耗尽。如果压力持续,过多的可体松会让血压不稳定、胃酸增加、肌肉与关节疼痛、肥胖影响脂肪分布、记忆力变差,还会压抑免疫系统。 20分钟压力所分泌的可体松,就可以压抑免疫系统长达3天!

其实,在许多咨询的个案中,许多疾病,尤其是癌症,在了解下,往往在病人被医生宣判得到癌症前,其生活上,发生了一些重大事故而让病人在情绪上或压力上起了很大变化,并且没有加以舒缓或调整而产生的。

因此,疾病的产生,除了天灾人祸而导致的创伤之外,其余大多均与五志七情(喜、怒、忧、思、悲、恐、惊)有关。例如:当有人赞扬你时,心里会非常高兴;若有人责备侮辱你,你会立刻恼羞成怒,甚至血压瞬间升高,心跳急速加快,引起心脏病突发;另有烦心恼怒郁闷者,以患肝胆之疾如肝硬化、肝癌等等为多,这如中医学所说:怒伤肝。而七情均为虚无的心理状态,虽然看不见摸不着,在生命的过程中始终左右着人们的健康,也就是说:心理的五志七情可以左右于身体的五脏六腑。

「七情即喜、怒、忧、思、悲、恐、惊。根据中医理论来讲,
喜过之则伤心,怒过之则伤肝
忧思过之则伤脾,悲过之则伤肺
恐惊过之则伤肾,因此必须尽量避免。 」
人所以染病许多时候皆由七情所得,七情均为虚无抽象的非物质形态的心理状态,虽然看不见摸不着,在生命的过程中始终左右着人们的健康,也就是说:心理的五志七情可以作用于躯体的五脏六腑。

因此,每個人一定要找到自己情緒、壓力的出口!當然,方法與方式非常多:運動、唱歌、走路、按摩、靜心、大笑等,更重要的是心態的調整:放下不滿、不記隔夜“仇”、凡事內省等。讓自己每天輕鬆、快樂過。

我们特别为每套「DrJuice辨证冷压蔬果汁」轻断食配套附上由蓝树林(Blue Forest)与DrJuice联合呈献之「幸福卡」,您在轻断食期间,每一抽取一张,并按照卡中内容去执行,将有助于舒缓压力、调整心情,让您感觉日子很快乐,生活更幸福!

记得:痛苦也是一天,快乐也是一天,端看您的选择!

Facebook

Member

Whatsapp

Spiritual Purification

Emotion and Stress Trigger the illness

"Once, there was a supervisor who has passed her annual breast check-up. 9 months later, a breast tumor detected and triggered her at 2nd check-up. She was shocked with the results as 2nd stage breast cancer! According to the specialists, it takes 5, 10 or even up to 15 years for the accumulated toxin to form a cancer. How did the 9 months build up for her 2nd stage cancer? It was found that ever since her Chief Editor promotion at last year, she has been under tremendous stress and lost her lifestyle rhythm ………."


The Inner Health

The case above implies that emotion and stress are the trigger of illness.

Stress affects our health via Autonomic Nervous System and Endocrine System. When under stress, our body will reprioritize the resource distribution to various parts of organs, to focus its energy. Low cortisol (a hormone secreted by kidney) will induce volatile blood sugar level, tiredness and loss of energy. If stress prolong, excessive cortisol will induce instability of blood pressure, excessive gastric acid, muscle and joint pain, obesity that affecting fat distribution, poor memory, and suppress the immune system. A continuous 20-minute of cortisol secretion can suppress the immune system for up to 3 days!

In fact, most of the case studies show that the illnesses, especially the cancers, have been manifested through the suppressed emotional and unreleased stress from a series of major life events, even before medical diagnosis.

In summary, besides the trauma from natural disasters, most of the illness is related to emotions (happiness, anger, worry, anxiety, sadness, fear, fright). For example, you are happy when praised; you are angry when scolded or insulted, even blood pressure might be elevated, heart beat might be accelerated and trigger a heart attack. On top of these, those who have worries, anger and depression are mostly ended up with liver diseases like liver cancer or cirrhosis. As preached in the traditional Chinese medical study, anger is bad for liver. While emotion is a state of mind, although it is out of reach, it controls our health. In other words, our emotions influence our organs.

「The emotions refer to happiness, anger, worry, anxiety, sadness, fear, fright. Based on the traditional Chinese medical philosophy:
Too much happiness upset the heart,
Too much anger upset the liver,
Too much worry upset the spleen,
Too much sadness upset the lung,
Too much fear upset the kidney,
Thus, we should minimize all of the above scenarios. 」
Most of the time, our imbalance emotions trigger sickness. Emotion is a virtual psychological state. Although it is out of reach, it always our health throughout entire life cycle, which means: our emotions influence our organs.

Therefore, everyone must be able to find a way out to release their emotions and stress! Of course, there are many ways, such as exercise, singing, strolling, massage, meditation, laughter and so on. The most important part is to re-attitude, learn to let go, forget about revenge and be calm. End of the day is to relax and be happy.

In order to assist you in releasing stress and improve your emotional quality, each package of DrJuice product come with one set of “happiness card” specially designed by Blue forest. By reading and applying the movational quotes on the card during fasting, you will feel happier and blessed.

Just remember: whether miserable or happiness, it is your will!