面子書

會員

Whatsapp

百病有百因,百因毒为首

一棵树有多少片树叶?随便想想,一定不易数清,一定很多很多。但无论有多少片树叶,它们一定是来自一个树干。人会生多少病,同样也是很多很多。但各种病症,它们往往也同样来自一个关键病因。那就是「百病有百因,百因毒为首」。

中华自然医学认为:「木先腐而后虫生」,同理「正气先衰而后邪客之」。今流感之为患,各类慢性疾病之难以医治,实在是人体内积毒太多,致使气滞血瘀,痰湿阻梗,导致各种外感疾病,或各种内因性疾病与内积诸毒互为因果,这才是新流感使人致病或各种内因性疾病的重要成因。

一般生病时采用吃药打针,通常只是将病情控制,而不是痊愈。医圣希波克拉底(Hippocrates)曾说过:「你才是你自己的医生(You are your own doctor)」,而毒素的累积,让我们自身的自愈力(自然疗能Medicatrix)已没有能力当自己的医生了。所以在当今丰衣足食和多毒的大环境中,如何吃才能营养均衡,做适当的解毒、排毒便列为健康的首要工作了。

我们向您推荐,采用「DrJuice 辨证冷压蔬果汁」进行轻断食排毒,不论是一星期一天,或一个月三天、或一年七天,绝对是符合现代人要求简单、方便、快速、有效的方法!

Facebook

Member

Whatsapp

All Illnesses Have Its Cause, All Due To Toxins

Just give a thought - A tree has how many leafs? Definitely a lot and it is uncountable. No matter how many leaves, the leaves are from the same tree trunk. Similarly, a person can get many illnesses. However, all kind of illnesses normally derive from one primary source. That is, “all illnesses have its causes, all due to toxins”.

The Chinese natural medical believes: Rotten wood brings the worms. Similarly, when positive Chi is weak, the devil will intrude easily. Nowadays, those epidemics and various kinds of prolonged complex illnesses are actually due to excessive accumulation of toxins in the body. This has resulted in blood clot, inflammation, leading to sickness exposures. The interactions among various diseases and the toxins found in our body cause the illness. This is the main reasons of new epidemics that cause various illnesses.

Generally, whenever we fall sick, we go for an injection and take medicine. Normally, this will only control the symptom and do not cure the illness. The father of medicine, Hippocrates said, “You are your own doctor”. The accumulation of toxins in our body resulted in the loss of our natural healing ability, thus lose the ability to be your own doctor. In today’s environment, we have ample of delicious food and we are exposed to toxics. In order to have a balance diet, we need to have a proper way to defuse the toxic in our body and detox is the primary job to be done for a good health.

We recommend to you DrJuice CBC (Customized Body Constitution) Cold Pressed Vege-Fruit Juice for light fasting to detox. Whether it is one day, once a week or three days a month or seven days a year, this is absolutely the simple, convenient, fast and effective method to meet the life style of our time!