面子書

會員

Whatsapp

什么人需要「DrJuice辨证冷压蔬果汁」轻断食排毒

“肠道的健康是不容忽视的。因为它是造成身体毛病或痛苦的第一因素,也是影响身体系统及健康的主要原因。若不能有效的肠道的癈弃物或毒素排泄出来,将造成这些废弃物的异常发酵及腐败。忽视这种癈弃物或毒素在肠道内的累积,最终会产生各种慢性疾病,甚至是死亡!”

Dr.Norman Walker

吃、喝、呼吸都是毒!现代人的生活环境中,充满了蔬果残留农药、污染的汽机车废气、加工食品的防腐剂及各种添加物,饮水中的氯……等外在污染,并且在工商业繁忙社会中,更因身体排泄不顺造成肠内废物长期累积,工作上压力及情绪上失控均造成心理方面的负面压抑,这是更可怕的内在污染!这种内、外在污染宛如一颗潜伏的定时炸弹,会在何时引爆呢?不知道!但可确知引爆日便巳大病临头之日!在这现今吃喝呼吸都是毒的环境下,人人均应定期做一次体内大扫除,重新改造体质,认识正确饮食,改善日常三餐内容,协助全家大小增强抗病力,确保家庭幸福。

下面略举急需「DrJuice 辨证冷压蔬果汁」排毒之人:

  1. 身体半健康的人,自觉不对劲,但却检察不出什么病。
  2. 脸色暗淡无光泽,面容憔悴的人。
  3. 新旧黑斑常驻脸上,无法消除,应从改善内脏着手,美丽自会从体内发出来。
  4. 全身出现皮肤病,如红肿、痒、过敏、脂肪瘤…等。
  5. 长期肠胃病如:胃痛、溃疡、便秘、下痢、胃下垂、胃酸过多、消化不良等。
  6. 诸多杂症:如头痛、头晕、口臭、狐臭、体臭…等,均是体内毒素所造成。
  7. 脸上青春痘不断滋生(即体毒不断地产生)。
  8. 发现有肿瘤,不论良性或恶性,均应立刻改善饮食,并用蔬果汁酵素的安全净食法,来排除体毒,改善生癌体质,这才是根本之道(在就医过程中,辅以生机饮食的食谱,是相当有效的,目前已有许多成功经验)。
  9. 一般成人病:如高血压、心脏诸症、糖尿病、肾脏病…等,因代谢障碍所引起的疾病,用蔬果汁酵素净食,可有效改善。
  10. 小孩的体质缺陷、容易感冒、长期的咳嗽、气喘…等,甚至老年人的循环不良所造成的疾病,运用蔬果汁酵素净食,均是安全可靠的自然疗法。

Facebook

Member

Whatsapp

Who needs DrJuice Fasting detox?

“The health of colon should not be neglected, because it is the primary cause of illness and pain, it is also the main reasons affecting the body system and health. If the colon cannot be effectively cleansed to eliminate the waste and toxin, these waste and toxin in the colon would result in unusual acid and decay. Neglecting the accumulation of these waste and toxins in the body would ultimately result in various illnesses, and even death.”

Dr.Norman Walker

Under the current modern living environment, the vegetable and fruits are full of pesticide leftover, polluted air from the motor vehicles, processed food with additives and preservatives, water with chlorine ...... all kind of external pollution, in addition to the busy commercial industrial society, the inconsistent excretion from the body attribute to the long term accumulation of waste in our colon, the stress and uncontrolled mood at the work place causes the negative pressure to our mind, this is the worst internal pollution! Such internal and external contamination is like a hidden time bomb, may explode anytime. Nobody knows! But it is for sure that the day it explodes is the day the major illness attack! Today, what we eat drink and breathe are all under the contaminated environment. Everyone needs a to do periodic cleansing, reconstruct the body constitution, recognise the correct way of eating and drinking, correct the daily meals diet content, to help the family members improve their illness resistance for the good of the family.

The following are the person who need “DrJuice CBC (Customized Body Constitution ) Cold Pressed Vege-Fruit Juice” for detox immediately:

  1. Sub-health group who don’t feel well without detected illness.
  2. Dull and languish face, haggard.
  3. Irremovable of blemishes and black spots on the face, need to start from the internal organs to allow the beauty from within.
  4. Those with skin diseases, such as red, itchiness, allergy, lipoma....
  5. Prolong digestive system illnesses such as gastric, ulcer, constipation, diarrhea, gastroposis, acidic and indigestion.
  6. Various complicated illnesses, such as headache, dizziness, bad mouth, body odor and etc., attributed by toxin within the body.
  7. Continuous eruption of pimples on the face (which means toxin keep producing within the body).
  8. Detected tumor whether benign or malignant which require immediate corrective diet, to use vegetable fruit juice to detox and to prevent cancer cell from growing. (During the healing process, complement with organic diet will value-added)
  9. The general illness such as hypertension, heart diseases, diabetes, kidney diseases.... resulting from metabolic syndrome, using vegetable fruit juice cleansing diet, possible to remediate effectively.
  10. Children with institutional shortcomings, easy to catch cold, prolong coughing, asthma, and so on, including the common illness among those seniors. Vege-Fruit juice is safe and reliable natural remedy.

DrJuice fasting is to promote long and healthy life; resting is to reserve energy for better stamina! Let us make use of DrJuice CBC Cold Pressed Vege-Fruit Juice recuperation process, give our mind body and soul for better health and quality of life!